Año: 9 | Edición N°: 3016 | info@abcsaladillo.com.ar | (02344)15-428436 | (02344)-15-467021

Domingo 28 de Mayo de 2017

Teléfonos Útiles

 TeléfonoDirección
Bomberos Voluntarios100 ó 454111Rivadavia Nº 2852
Policía local101 ó  453023A. de Toledo Nº 3154
Hospital Dr. Posadas107 ó 453044Emparanza 2753
UDEM (emerg. médicas)430430Alem 3243
Obras Sanitarias (agua)454302 02345-15-653580Avda. Moreno y J.C. Dellatorre
Municipalidad (conmutador)453030 / 453217 / 453032 / 453514Avda. San Martín 3151
Cooperativa Eléctrica430030Sarmiento 3347
Gas (Camuzzi)455423Sojo y A. de Toledo

Municipalidad - Prefijo 02344

  
Delegación Polvaredas493078
http://www.saladillo.gob.ar
e-mail: paginaweb@saladillo.gob.ar
Conmutador453030 / 453031 / 453017 / 453217 / 453514
Fax Int. 36
Intendente Municipal
intendente@saladillo.gob.ar
Secretaría de Gobierno
secgobierno@saladillo.gob.ar
(por conmutador)
Of. Licencias
licencias@saladillo.gob.ar
430975
Secretaría Privada
secprivada@saladillo.gob.ar
privada@saladillo.gob.ar
453030 / 453017
Secretaría General
secgeneral@saladillo.gob.ar
(por conmutador)
Asuntos Legales
legales@saladillo.gob.ar
(por conmutador)
I.P.S.
ips@saladillo.gob.ar
(por conmutador)
OMIC
omic@saladillo.gob.ar
(por conmutador)
Secretaría de Hacienda
hacienda@saladillo.gob.ar
431710 / 431711 431712 / 431713
Contaduría
contaduria@saladillo.gob.ar
431710 / 431711 431712 / 431713
Oficina Compras
compras@saladillo.gob.ar
431710 / 431711 431712 / 431713
Cómputos - Recaudación - Patentes
recaudacion@saladillo.gob.ar
computos@saladillo.gob.ar
431710 / 431711 431712 / 431713
Descentralización Tributaria
descentralizacion@saladillo.gob.ar
431710 / 431711 431712 / 431713
Secretaría de Obras Públicas
obraspublicas@saladillo.gob.ar
431710
Secretaríaint 162
Arboladoint 163 / 164
Gestión Ambientalint 165
Catastroint 166
Of. Técnicaint 168
Obras particularesint 169
Proyectosint 171
Subsecretario O. Públicasint 172
Planeamiento / Hidráulicaint 173
Red Vial / Servicios Urbanosint 174
Secretaría de Salud
secretariasaludsaladillo@hotmail.com
452581
Secretaría de Desarrollo Humano
Yrigoyen e/12 de Octubre y Belgrano
sechumano@gmail.com
453030 int 25 ó 29
SERVICIO LOCAL
Avda. Bozán y Viale
450667
Dirección de Catastro
catastro@saladillo.gob.ar
(por conmutador)
Of. Planeamiento
planeamiento@saladillo.gob.ar
(por conmutador)
Oficina de Personal
personal@saladillo.gob.ar
(por conmutador)
Archivo
archivo@saladillo.gob.ar
(por conmutador)
H.C.D
hcd@saladillo.gob.ar
453417 / 455530
Centro de Comunicaciones
Sarmiento 3047
subcom@saladillo.mun.gba.gov.ar
453713
C.U.R.S.
Sede: Av. B. Rivadavia Nº 2655
Extensión: Av. B. Rivadavia Nº 3074
curs@saladillo.gob.ar
431190 / 451190 / 434190
Vivero Municipal "Eduardo L. Holmberg" 
Cazón, Ruta 205 km 170
e-mail: vivcazon@coopsal.com.ar
433508
Casa de Campo
Alem entre Moreno y Belgrano
produccion@saladillo.gob.ar
453304
arbolado@saladillo.gob.ar452420
Oficina de Empleo
empleojovenes@saladillo.gob.ar
453304
Oficina de Guías455703
Casa de la Cultura
Mitre e/Taborda y 12 de Octubre
cultura@saladillo.gob.ar
453034
Museo
Rivadavia y Moreno
museo@saladillo.gob.ar
452735
Oficina Página Web
paginaweb@saladillo.gob.ar
451790
Secretaría de Deportes, Recreación y Juventud
deportes@saladillo.gob.ar
434250
Corralón Municipal
Prolong. Avda. Moreno
453316 / 450717
Obras Sanitarias ( guardia )
obrassanitarias@saladillo.gob.ar
454302
Cementerio
Av. Ledesma y L. Serrano
cementerio@saladillo.gob.ar
453116
Bromatología
Av. I Frocham y A. U. Cicaré
451350
Juzgado de Faltas
Julio A. Roca e/Rivadavia y Mitre
juzgadodefaltas@saladillo.gob.ar
453054
Junta Municipal de Defensa Civil
defensacivil@saladillo.gob.ar
103
Hogar de Tránsito
Posadas 2736
450200
Biblioteca "Bartolomé Mitre" Rivadavia 3402
bibliotecamitre@coopsal.com.ar
455460
Biblioteca Popular Municipal "Víctor Freiberg" de Del Carril 
bibliotecadelcarril@coopsal.com.ar
495193
Biblioteca Popular Municipal de Polvaredas493164
Jardín Municipal de Alvarez de Toledo "El Trencito Musical" 490034
Jardín Maternal "Sagrada Familia"
Estrada 2898
453033
Jardín Maternal "Santa Ana"453450
Delegación Del Carril 495023
Delegación Alvarez de Toledo490033
Delegación Cazón455100